10 reasons homeschooling is great!

homeschooling postI have been homechooled since kindergarten… Practically my whole life! And over the years I have been vary blessed with not having some of the difficulties that public school has… So here are 10 reasons why I am thankful and maybe why you should homeschool too!

1. I don’t have to get up at 6 AM

2. I can do school in my jammies!

3. I can get done early

4. I can have more time off

5. I could write a blog (hahahaha)

6. I can spend more time with my family

7. I can have my (homeschool) friends over during to week

8. I can go to Bush Gardens during the week when almost nobody is there and ride rides 5 times in a row with no wait

9. I don’t have a ton of drama

10. I get to me! The true Me!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

